Monday Jan 30, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community, Flint & Genesee Chamber, Chamber Committee, Member Event
Tuesday Jan 31, 2023
... read more
Categories: PTAC/Government Contracting, Economic Alliance
Tuesday Jan 31, 2023
Light up the Night! Honor survivors, and remember those lost to trafficking and sexual violence. Genesee County Sheriff's Office, Jan. 31, 5:00 PM ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Event
Wednesday Feb 1, 2023
... read more
Categories: PTAC/Government Contracting
Friday Feb 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Event
Friday Feb 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Event
Friday Feb 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Event
Wednesday Feb 8, 2023
chamber luncheon, networking ... read more
Categories: Flint & Genesee Chamber
Friday Feb 10, 2023 - Sunday Feb 12, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Event
Tuesday Feb 14, 2023
... read more
Categories: Training & Development, Member Event
Thursday Feb 16, 2023
ribbon cutting ... read more
Categories: Flint & Genesee Chamber, Ribbon Cutting, Member Event
Friday Feb 17, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community, Flint & Genesee Chamber
Tuesday Feb 21, 2023
... read more
Categories: Training & Development, Member Event
Tuesday Feb 21, 2023
... read more
Categories: PTAC/Government Contracting
Thursday Feb 23, 2023
ribbon cutting ... read more
Categories: Flint & Genesee Chamber, Ribbon Cutting, Member Event
Thursday Feb 23, 2023
networking, After Hours Wine Down ... read more
Categories: Flint & Genesee Chamber, Member Event, Flint & Genesee Group
Saturday Feb 25, 2023
... read more
Categories: Training & Development, Member Event
Tuesday Feb 28, 2023
... read more
Categories: PTAC/Government Contracting
Wednesday Mar 1, 2023
... read more
Categories: PTAC/Government Contracting
Friday Mar 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Event
Thursday Mar 9, 2023
... read more
Categories: Training & Development, Member Event
Tuesday Mar 14, 2023
... read more
Categories: PTAC/Government Contracting, Economic Alliance
Friday Mar 17, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community, Flint & Genesee Chamber
Tuesday Mar 21, 2023
... read more
Categories: PTAC/Government Contracting