Events Calendar

Monday Apr 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Connect, Learn
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Connect
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
Employment Law, Legal Services of Eastern Michigan ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Wednesday Apr 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Connect, Develop, Learn
Wednesday Apr 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Connect, Develop, Learn
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Visit
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect
Friday Apr 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Learn
Friday Apr 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Apr 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Connect, Learn
Saturday Apr 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Saturday Apr 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Visit
Tuesday May 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Connect, Member Events
Tuesday May 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop
Tuesday May 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop
Tuesday May 2, 2017
Hurley Medical Center, 5K ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Thursday May 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Connect, Develop, Learn
Thursday May 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect
Friday May 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop
Friday May 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday May 8, 2017
Bernadette Johnson, Leadership ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Tuesday May 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Member Events
Tuesday May 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Learn
Wednesday May 10, 2017
ELGA ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Wednesday May 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Member Events
Thursday May 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Connect, Member Events
Thursday May 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Connect, Develop, Learn
Friday May 12, 2017
INSPIRE Leadership, Speaker Series, Kathi A. Horton ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Tuesday May 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop
Tuesday May 16, 2017
crim, workplace, work, exercise, fitness ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Friday May 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Visit
Saturday May 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Sunday May 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 22, 2017
project management, task management, business development, planning ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Tuesday May 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Connect
Tuesday May 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop
Tuesday May 23, 2017
Human Resources, michigan law, medical ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Thursday May 25, 2017
Networking, Tonya, Acha, Membership, Training ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Connect, Develop, Learn
Thursday Jun 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect
Friday Jun 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Friday Jun 2, 2017
business security, policy, safety ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Connect, Develop, Learn, YouthQuest
Monday Jun 5, 2017
stress, Cheri Schultz, relax ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Monday Jun 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
ELGA ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Thursday Jun 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Connect, Member Events
Thursday Jun 8, 2017
Marketing, MLive, campaign ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Connect, Develop, Learn
Saturday Jun 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Sunday Jun 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Monday Jun 12, 2017
INSPIRE Leadership, Speaker Series, Philip Shaltz ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Member Events
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
mindfullness, nature, outside ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Connect, Develop, Learn
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Member Events
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
AAF,website, web, google, digital media ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Connect, Develop, Learn
Friday Jun 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Visit
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
Legal, Dana Thompson ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Visit