Tuesday Oct 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Tuesday Oct 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
ribbon cutting, grand opening ... read more
Categories: Community, Flint & Genesee Chamber, Ribbon Cutting, Member Event
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
ribbon cutting, open house, grand opening ... read more
Categories: Community, Flint & Genesee Chamber, Ribbon Cutting, Member Event
Friday Oct 7, 2022
Pretty In Pink Party ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Event
Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Training & Development, Member Event
Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
chamber luncheon, networking ... read more
Categories: Flint & Genesee Chamber
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
Headshots ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Event
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
ribbon cutting, grand opening ... read more
Categories: Community, Flint & Genesee Chamber, Ribbon Cutting, Member Event
Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Flint & Genesee Chamber, Member Event, Flint & Genesee Group
Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Training & Development, Member Event
Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
ribbon cutting, open house, grand opening ... read more
Categories: Community, Flint & Genesee Chamber, Ribbon Cutting, Member Event
Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Thursday Oct 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Friday Oct 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Flint & Genesee Chamber
Wednesday Oct 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Training & Development, Member Event
Wednesday Oct 26, 2022
ribbon cutting, grand opening ... read more
Categories: Community, Flint & Genesee Chamber, Ribbon Cutting, Member Event
Thursday Oct 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Economic Alliance
Thursday Oct 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Flint & Genesee Chamber, Member Event, Flint & Genesee Group
Thursday Oct 27, 2022
UofM vs. MSU pre-tailgate event hosted by Catholic Charities at their Annual Chair-ity Event. Drinks, food by Redwood and more. ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Event
Tuesday Nov 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Thursday Nov 3, 2022
art of achievement awards ... read more
Categories: Community, Flint & Genesee Chamber, Flint & Genesee Group
Monday Nov 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Tuesday Nov 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Training & Development, Member Event
Tuesday Nov 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Wednesday Nov 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Wednesday Nov 9, 2022
chamber luncheon, networking ... read more
Categories: Flint & Genesee Chamber
Thursday Nov 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Tuesday Nov 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Training & Development
Wednesday Nov 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Thursday Nov 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Friday Nov 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Flint & Genesee Chamber
Friday Nov 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Thursday Dec 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event