Tuesday Nov 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: PTAC/Government Contracting, Economic Alliance
Wednesday Nov 30, 2022
A celebration of the new Center for Children's Integrated Services. ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Event
Thursday Dec 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Thursday Dec 1, 2022
ribbon cutting, grand opening ... read more
Categories: Flint & Genesee Chamber, Ribbon Cutting, Member Event
Friday Dec 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Event
Saturday Dec 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Event
Sunday Dec 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Event
Tuesday Dec 6, 2022
Taught by Devon Godfrey at Play Frey Technologies, learn all about the simple methods of David Allen of Getting Things Done, a simple productivity system. ... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Wednesday Dec 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Wednesday Dec 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Thursday Dec 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Friday Dec 9, 2022
https://www.activeboysinchrist.org/index.php/2022-annual-gala/ ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Event
Tuesday Dec 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Wednesday Dec 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Wednesday Dec 14, 2022
chamber luncheon, networking ... read more
Categories: Flint & Genesee Chamber
Thursday Dec 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Thursday Dec 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Training & Development, Member Event
Friday Jan 20, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community, Flint & Genesee Chamber