Wednesday Jun 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Thursday Jun 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Monday Jul 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Tuesday Jul 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Wednesday Jul 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Thursday Jul 7, 2022
This is a great opportunity to ask any questions you have about UM-Flint nursing programs and meet faculty in the School of Nursing. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Connect, Member Events, Training & Development
Thursday Jul 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Sunday Jul 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Monday Jul 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Tuesday Jul 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Training & Development
Tuesday Jul 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Wednesday Jul 13, 2022
chamber luncheon, networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Member Events
Wednesday Jul 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Thursday Jul 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Training & Development
Thursday Jul 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Friday Jul 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Member Events
Monday Jul 18, 2022
Learn all about our Graduate Certificate in Healthcare Simulation at UM-Flint! ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Member Events, Training & Development
Monday Jul 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Tuesday Jul 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Wednesday Jul 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Training & Development
Wednesday Jul 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Thursday Jul 21, 2022
Learn all about graduate nursing certificate options at UM-Flint! This is a great opportunity to ask any questions you have about UM-Flint nursing programs. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Connect, Member Events, Training & Development
Thursday Jul 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Training & Development
Thursday Jul 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Learn, Member Events
Thursday Jul 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Monday Jul 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Tuesday Jul 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Training & Development
Tuesday Jul 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Wednesday Jul 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Thursday Jul 28, 2022
After Hours Wine Down, networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Member Events
Thursday Jul 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Monday Aug 1, 2022
This is a great opportunity to ask any questions you have about UM-Flint nursing programs and meet faculty in the School of Nursing. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Connect, Member Events, Training & Development
Monday Aug 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Tuesday Aug 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Wednesday Aug 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Thursday Aug 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Training & Development
Monday Aug 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Tuesday Aug 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Wednesday Aug 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Monday Aug 15, 2022
Learn all about our Graduate Certificate in Healthcare Simulation at UM-Flint! ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Connect, Member Events, Training & Development
Monday Aug 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Tuesday Aug 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Training & Development
Tuesday Aug 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Wednesday Aug 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Thursday Aug 18, 2022
Learn all about graduate nursing certificate options at UM-Flint! ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Connect, Member Events, Training & Development
Friday Aug 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Member Events
Monday Aug 22, 2022
This is a great opportunity to ask any questions you have about UM-Flint nursing programs and meet faculty in the School of Nursing. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Connect, Member Events, Training & Development
Monday Aug 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Tuesday Aug 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Training & Development
Tuesday Aug 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Wednesday Aug 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Training & Development
Wednesday Aug 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Monday Aug 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events