Events Calendar

Friday Nov 23, 2018 - Sunday Nov 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Friday Nov 23, 2018 - Sunday Nov 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Visit
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Sunday Nov 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Monday Nov 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Schools, Connect, Learn
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
ribbon cutting, grand opening ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Connect, Develop, Member Events
Friday Nov 30, 2018 - Sunday Dec 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Friday Nov 30, 2018 - Sunday Dec 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Visit
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Visit
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
Mega 80's is coming to Flint! So dress in your favorite 80's style and plan to dance all night long on December 1, 2018! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Visit
Sunday Dec 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Visit
Sunday Dec 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Visit
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Visit
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Connect
Friday Dec 7, 2018 - Sunday Dec 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Visit
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Visit
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
Holiday cheer of Burlesque Christmas Show is coming to the Buick City Event Center. Saturday, December 8, 2018 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Member Events
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Sunday Dec 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Monday Dec 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Member Events
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
Monthly Chamber Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Connect, Member Events
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Develop
Friday Dec 14, 2018 - Sunday Dec 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Visit
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Visit
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
ZOSO- The Ultimate Led Zepplin Experience Saturday, December 15, 2018 coming to the Buick City Event Center ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Visit
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Visit
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Visit
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Thursday Dec 20, 2018 - Sunday Dec 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Visit
Friday Dec 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Saturday Dec 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Saturday Dec 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Sunday Dec 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Sunday Dec 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 - Sunday Dec 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Visit
Sunday Dec 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Monday Dec 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Visit
Sunday Jan 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Connect, Develop
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Sunday Jan 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Visit
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Visit
Sunday Jan 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events